Quint Capital Corporation

Professionals

Alexander N. Quint   President, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Chief Compliance Officer (CCO)
    (212) 682 5090     aquint@quintcapital.com
     
Patrick J. Considine   Managing Director – Investment Management
    (212) 682 2763     pconsidine@quintcapital.com
     
Michael L. Rule   Managing Director – Private Client Group
    (212) 682 5030     mrule@quintcapital.com
     
Joshua Galanter   VP – Investment Management
    (212) 682-2472       jgalanter@quintcapital.com
     
James K. Lombardo   Investment Adviser Representative
    (914) 262 8167     jlombardo@quintcapital.com
     
William McConville   Investment Management 
     (202) 922-0111 ext. 47       wmcconville@quintcapital.com
     
Kevin Oarr   Investment Management
    (203) 246 1221    koarr@quintcapital.com
     
William Powers   Institutional Sales and Trading – Equities
    (646) 490 5020     wpowers@quintcapital.com
     
Joseph N. Savasta   Employee Benefit Consulting
    (212) 922 0111     jsavasta@quintcapital.com
     
Ilina Stamova   Chief Financial Officer (CFO) and Financial Operations Principal (FinOP)
    (212) 668 8700     istamova@acisecure.com
     
Kurt Stein   Investment Adviser Representative
    (917) 533 6912     kstein@quintcapital.com

For additional information on Quint Capital Corporation and its Professionals, please visit BrokerCheck at https://brokercheck.finra.org/ and the Securities Investor Protection Corp. at www.SIPC.org.